The Children’s Classics Collection 16 Book Set


Product Description

This fantastic box-set brings together 16 much-loved children’s classics. The stories have been abridged and retold in modern English by respected children’s authors, making them accessible to readers as young as six while retaining all the charm, atmosphere, and sense of adventure that made the original tales world-famous. These dramatic, easy-to-follow stories, charmingly illustrated with verve and humour by specially commissioned artists, deserve to find a home on every child’s bookshelf.
The following stories make up the box-set:
1. Alice in Wonderland
2. Anne of Green Gables
3. Black Beauty
4. Heidi
5. Little Women
6. Oliver Twist
7. Peter Pan
8. Robin Hood
9. Robinson Crusoe
10. The Call of the Wild
11. The Jungle Book
12. The Secret Garden
13. The Wizard of Oz
14. Tom Sawyer
15. Treasure Island
16. Wind in the Willows

Weight 1.334 kg
Dimensions 20.4 × 13.3 × 9.5 cm

For Ages

Product Type


Number Of Pieces  


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review