The Classic Enid Blyton Collection 15 Copy Slipcase


Product Description

Come on a magical journey with The Classic Enid Blyton Collection.
This enchanting collection features 15 titles from the world’s most-loved children’s author, Enid Blyton.
From popular classics including, The Adventures of the Wishing Chair and The Famous Five to favourites The Secret Seven and The Children of Cherry Tree Farm, no matter which book you choose there’ll be adventures waiting to be read.

• The Famous Five – Five On Treasure Island
• The Famous Five – Five Go Adventuring Again
• The Enchanted Wood
• The Twins at St Clare’s
• The O’Sullivan Twins at St Clare’s
• The Find Outers – The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
• Naughty Amelia Jane
• The Children of Cherry Tree Farm
• The Secret Seven
• The Secret Seven – Secret Seven Adventure
• Holiday Adventures
• Brer Rabbit Short Stories
• Malory Towers – First Term
• The Naughtiest Girl
• The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair

Weight 2.265 kg
Dimensions 20.2 × 20.2 × 13.1 cm


Product Type

For Ages

Number Of Pieces  

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review